#womancrushwednesday

Time for the weekly round up to make your hump day a little better.

Image

Dying over Kiernan Shipka and Rose Byrne at the Emmys. That light pink! The cuts fit them perfectly. They’re so sassy and yet elegant and feminine. I can’t stop fawning.

 MAY1100545

My main girl Betty. Who doesn’t love this vintage vixen?

bettiepage2

I was inspired by her around the age of  fifteen to cut my bangs.

Let’s just say I didn’t work them as well as she does.

gaga31f-2-web-624x623

Of course, the Queen Monster.

rs_600x600-130712080100-600.LadyGagaArtPop.jl.071213

Can you get enough of her #ARTPOP?

Janelle-Monae

Um…so how sassy is Janelle these days? I feel like she’s finally getting comfortable with her individual style and genre.

janelle_monae_PMVH_L150709

So good.

(PS I danced on stage with her at one of her album previews…just saying.)

Who are you crushing on this week?

Leave a Reply

