We’re famous.

EXTRA EXTRA!

Big news, babes.

Hannah Alford, one of the Revival ladies, and I did an article for InvadeNOLA about concert style!

ImageImage

Check it out!

ANNNNDDDD

*drum roll*

Our best babe Emma Roberts is going to wear Revival for her Halloween costume!

“I’m going to be Jazzercise Barbie,” the 22-year-old actress revealed.

Screen shot 2013-10-25 at 1.14.34 PM

Image

“I was vintage shopping in New Orleans, where we’re filming the show, and I came across a Jazzercise onesie-thing and I was like, ‘I have to incorporate this into my Halloween costume somehow.”

She’s gonna look stellar. Good choice, Em!

#FAMOUS

And just for kicks, here are some vintage halloween costumes that we love!

tumblr_muxd4fM9X01rhhnauo1_500 tumblr_mv5bpw9tcF1rhhnauo2_500tumblr_mv0x1dzMml1s1bwvio1_500 tumblr_mv1zytKtfB1qzx4bjo1_500

tumblr_mv3nevrZ1f1qzdxibo1_500 tumblr_muzf6oET6J1qa05b5o1_500

tumblr_mv6zr7tnk01s4y5fco1_500

Leave a Reply

