Sunday Funday

Sundays are the best. You can wake up late, be lazy around the house in your favorite set of PJ’s, read or watercolor or do whatever the hell else you want whilst ignoring the impending doom of the Monday blues.

Sundays are also great for makin’ stuff with friends!

I was scrolling around on Pinterest finding the most delicious summer treats to make with some friends this morning. Obviously popsicles are my favorite. Not only do the look beautiful, but they’re delicious, and the oooonly thing I want with me while I take a dip in the pool.

….except for a daiquiri. 

Here are some of my favorite summer popsicles!

Blood Orange Margarita Popsicles. Need I say more?

Image

 

Orange Cremesicles!

 

Image

 

This is an Iced Coffee popsicle. Can we talk about how much I need this? Like now.

 

Image

 

Coke Float is probably the best thing that ever happened to a popsicle. 

Image

 

Raspberry Cheesecake Pops! It’s an ice cream cake on a stick!

Image

 

“Firecracker” – Berry Yogurt Pop. zoooomg. 

Image

 

And one more with a little kick! 

Strawberry Champagne for the win. This is the first that I will be trying.

Image

HAPPY POPPIN’! 

-ash

Leave a comment